logo

Join Deanne Love live on Zoom for guided The Non-Linear Movement Method® sessions 

a way to release and move through the closing of this year

Starting December 7 
Free classes over 4 weeks

DATES AND TIME


These classes will be offered over 4 weeks as a journey (you don't have to attend them all but if you can that would be ideal)

  • Week 1: Moving what you are feeling
  • Week 2: Release
  • Week 3: Calling In 
  • Week 4: Pleasure 

For the full journey you can attend all 4 weeks or choose which dates/times suit you best.

It has been a deep gift to study this modality in 2020 and as a way of showing gratitude for the support this has offered it would be an honor to share these classes with you as we close a very transformative chapter of our lives. 2020!

Let's keep moving together

Dec 7, 2020

You’ll need a private place to practice, access to audio (speakers, computer audio or headphones), and a yoga mat or something similar.

Week 1: Moving What You Are Feeling (Dec 7)

Week 2: Release

(Dec 14)

Week 3: Calling In 

(Dec 21)

Week 4: Pleasure 

(Dec 28)

  •  11:00AM-12PM/Noon Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney/Melb)
  •  4:00PM-5:00PM Pacific Standard Time
  •  1:00AM-2:00AM Central European Time

OR

  •  7:00PM-8:00PM Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Syd/Melb)
  • Midnight-1:00AM Pacific Standard Time
  • 9:00AM-10:00AM Central European Time

Choose which dates and times suit you

LOCATION


This is a live online video class – it will be hosted on Zoom.

*You will be sent your Zoom links via email*

MATERIALS NEEDED


  • Access to Zoom
  • Ability to hear audio
  • A quiet private area for practice
  • A yoga mat or something similar
  • Comfortable clothing that you can move in

Join FREE Non Linear Movement Classes

When you sign up for these free classes, you’ll receive an email with your Zoom links and more information about Non-linear Movement Method